Get in the Conversation with Social Media

What’s in the Inbox?

StellaHolman's Blog

Email

Currently working with four email addresses, one that has personal and my Ecademy message notifications, the others have my marketing and incoming mail. Actually, I probably have about eighteen email addresses in all though some I am only reading the messages on a monthly basis.

 Google +

Now I have the Business Google and the Personal one.

I collect my domain name emails on my Google so that they are accessible from any machine. And also I can block the spammers.   Use Boxbe which is Free that helps with spammers.

People can only get in contact with me on the Networking sites.   I rarely connect to Skype invitations and I use this application to speak to people I have already engaged with online and my clientele.

On the Business Google+ I am mainly connecting to people I already network with though I do have a few Celebrities on there…

View original post 765 more words

Leave a Reply

