Get in the Conversation with Social Media

Reach your Twitter Targets

Normally, start my day by reading my mail and re-posting interesting articles on Twitter, Facebook and to my Blogs  TheConnector and Daily Ramblings-

I know that people follow and unfollow all the time on my Twitter accounts but today 15/11/11 I have 6827 followers and I have been added to 258 lists for my @stella_holman account.

Part of my Twitter Strategy is to “Reach your Twitter Targets –

Find & group people using criteria  I specify such as topic, location, interactions and more, to  to find, engage and analyse groups of people on Twitter with the aim to grow my community in a smart and targeted way.

The application I use performs the tasks automatically. will track your progress and  and recommend how you can engage your targets more effectively.

I monitor relevant keywords and create alerts which give me information in the form of articles to repost to my Facebook Pages.

 Get in to the Conversation,which also re-posts out to one of my Twitter Account Timeline.  Articles for Social Media to enable others to learn different techniques I post to Stella Holman – Personal IT Coach.-

Articles that I want to raise awareness and Travel go to Stella Holman, The Connector , these are then posted to my Twitter 

Comments on: "Reach your Twitter Targets" (1)

  1. this is brilliant and vital information for those wishing to direct their targets on twitter … I am also in the same predicament lol … but I will take this info with gratification !! by all means follow me on twitter myself @ArabSwaagah – I do follow back and will after reading this post also **NEW BLOG POSTED HAVE A READ FOR ME THANKS** http://illegallylegit.wordpress.com/ much appreciated !!

Leave a Reply

